Client Task security

The first time your client accesses their Client Tasks they will be asked to enter a 4-digit PIN. They will require this PIN again if they access their Client Tasks from another device.

Choose_a_PIN.png


If they forget their PIN, they can resend the link and reset it themselves. Once the Work is completed, the client will no longer be able to view their tasks.

Was this article helpful?
With your feedback, we can improve the quality of our answers.