Any participants in an email (including CC and BCC) will be able to view that email conversation in Karbon.
An email is visible to colleagues beyond email participants if it appears on a work or contact timeline, which is indicated by the shared email icon. If your communication is not shared, you are the only person who will be able to view that email.
Clicking on the briefcase icon to the right of an email will reveal the Timeline tray, which details any Contact or Work timelines that email appears on. Whoever has access to those work or contact timelines, will be able to view that email.
If an email appears on both private and public timelines, a blue banner will appear.
If you’d like to remove the email from any timelines and prevent people with access to that timeline from viewing it, you can do so from the timeline tray.