Choosing what items appear in Triage

Triage contains your new emails, along with notifications of work items assigned to you, notes from colleagues that you are mentioned in, and client task activity. 

To help you sort through your Triage quickly, the filter option lets you choose to see all these items, only emails, or only notifications. 

Filter_items_in_Triage.png

Was this article helpful?
With your feedback, we can improve the quality of our answers.