How can I tell if an email is visible to everyone or just me?

You can see which emails are visible to your colleagues and which ones are only visible to you. Emails that involve a colleague or show up on a work or contact timeline are indicated by the shared email icon. The shared icon will appear once you expand/open the email.

Shared_icon.png 

 

Was this article helpful?
With your feedback, we can improve the quality of our answers.