Who has access to triage?

Triage acts like a powerful inbox: it includes your emails, notifications and mentions; in other words, everything that relates to you and requires your attention.

Only you have access to your triage and emails, unless you share them with the rest of the practice (by adding the contact to the practice or assigning the email to a colleague, a piece of work or a contact).

Was this article helpful?
With your feedback, we can improve the quality of our answers.