Remove a user

On the main menu, click Practice Settings and then select the user you'd like to remove.

You'll then see the user's profile. Click on Remove access and the user will be removed from your Karbon account.


Note: follow these steps if you'd like to ensure there's a proper handover between a user leaving and a user entering the practice.

Was this article helpful?
With your feedback, we can improve the quality of our answers.