Can I restore deleted items to a work timeline?

Emails

If you deleted an email by accident, you can restore it by finding the original email in your cleared items and then clicking on the restore icon. This will put the email back on your triage, from where you'll be able to restore it to the piece of work.

Notes

If you deleted a note from a work timeline, that note is gone, unless one of your colleagues was mentioned in it, in which case she can retrieve it from her triage or cleared items.

Was this article helpful?
With your feedback, we can improve the quality of our answers.