You can delete a contact by going to the contact's profile, clicking on the Options menu "..." and clicking Delete.
Please note you cannot undo deleting a contact and, by deleting it:
- All work for the contact will also be deleted. Even if it was completed, the work will be permanently removed.
- All notes associated with the contact will be deleted.
- All emails associated with the contact will be made private for the recipients.
- If it's an organization, all connections to third party applications will be removed.
- If you delete a person, she will be removed from the list of people associated with the company she was related with.
- If it's an organization, the people associated with the organization will not be removed, but the associated contact card will be linked to a deleted entity.