Can I resend a user invitation?

At any time you can resend the invitation link to your colleague. From "Practice Settings" in the main menu, click "Colleagues". Anyone in your team who hasn't accepted their invitation yet will display an option to resend the invite. Note that this will expire the previous invitation and send a new one to your colleague.

Was this article helpful?
With your feedback, we can improve the quality of our answers.