To delete a piece of work, click on the Options menu "..." and select Delete.
This will permanently remove the work from your account and have the following consequences.
- All emails attached to the work will still be available in the contact(s) timelines.
- Notes that were not assigned to anyone will be deleted.
- Tasks will be deleted.