How do I delete a to-do item?

You cannot delete items directly from your To-do. To-do items are marked as complete or reassigned until they are completed.

You can delete a Task by deleting it from the Work it is attached to, delete a note from the the Work or Contact timeline it belongs to, or delete Work directly from its main page. Any of these activities will remove the to-do item from the assignee's To-do.

Was this article helpful?
With your feedback, we can improve the quality of our answers.