Public vs private conversations

If an email or note is on the timeline of public contact and/or their work, everyone in your practice will be able to see it.

When you are in Triage, you’ll know an email is on a timeline and public to everyone in your team if the shared email icon is displayed next to the email subject line.

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
With your feedback, we can improve the quality of our answers.