Can I clear low priority emails?

Yes, you can do this in the same way you would clear an email in Triage—by clicking the Clear icon from your email actions menu.

A cleared low priority email will sit in your cleared items section and be archived in your email inbox.

Was this article helpful?
With your feedback, we can improve the quality of our answers.