Can I delete a work schedule?

Yes, you can cancel a work schedule by opening Edit schedule from the work item's options menu (...), and then selecting, Delete repeat.

If there is any work in the schedule that you do not want to be deleted (including the work item you are currently viewing), make sure that work item's status is set to in progress and the start date is the current date or earlier. All work in the schedule that has a planned status or a start date in the future will be deleted.

 

Was this article helpful?
With your feedback, we can improve the quality of our answers.