Release notes — September 19, 2016

Today we released the ability to Undo a bulk clear in Triage.

When you bulk clear within Triage

You can undo this clear by clicking “Undo” on the confirmation and all your messages will come back

We’ve also made several ‘under-the-hood’ enhancements that rectify some bugs and improve the reliability of Karbon.

Sneak peek of what’s next...

Was this article helpful?
With your feedback, we can improve the quality of our answers.