Bulk clearing items from Triage

You can bulk clear all your Triage  items from the last day, week or month. Just select clear at the top of the items in that period.

You can undo this action from the confirmation message that will appear in the bottom left of your screen. This message will display for approximately three seconds.

 

Was this article helpful?
With your feedback, we can improve the quality of our answers.