Mark Work as completed when Tasks are completed

You can choose Work to automatically have its status updated to “Completed” when all its Tasks have been completed. To turn this setting on or off, go to you Practice Settings from the main menu, then select Workflow statuses. You’ll find the option toward the bottom.

Mark_work_as_completed__redo_with_tasks_.png

 

Was this article helpful?
With your feedback, we can improve the quality of our answers.